1531 W Elm Avenue, PO Box 487, Mitchell, SD 57301     •     (605) 996-3106     •     (800) 450-3106     •     (877) 920-0872 

Location & Contact


Ray Trudeau

email: rtrudeau@juffer.com


Stacy Clauson

email: sclauson@juffer.com


Amy Puepke

email: apuepke@juffer.com


Randa Dean

email: rdean@juffer.com


Sarah Neugebauer

email: sneug@juffer.com


Katie Williams

email: kwilliams@juffer.com


Kelsi Tobin

email: ktobin@juffer.com


Lynn Grajkowske

email: lgraj@juffer.com


Amy Lepke

email: alepke@juffer.com